Agency CIO Directory

Akpose, Wole
Agency: Morgan State University
E-mail: wole.akpose@morgan.edu
Business Phone: 443-885-1850
Address: 1700 E. Cold Spring Lane, Baltimore, MD 21251
Web: Division of Planning and Technology

Anthony, Joe
Agency: Maryland School for the Deaf
E-mail: joe.anthony@msd.edu
Business Phone: 301-360-2016
Address: 101 Clarke Place, PO Box 250, Frederick, MD 21705-0250
Web: http://www.msd.edu/

Arthur, Richard
Agency: Maryland Teachers/State Employees Supplemental Retirement Plans
E-mail: richard.arthur@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-767-0457
Address: 6 St. Paul St, Suite 200, Baltimore, MD 21202-1608
Web: http://www.msrp.state.md.us/

Balthis, David
Agency: Emergency Medical Services Systems
E-mail: dbalthis@miemss.org
Business Phone: 410-706-2599
Address: 653 West Pratt St, Rm 506, Baltimore, MD 21201
Web: http://www.miemss.org/home/default.aspx?tabid=78

Becker, Gil
Agency: Juvenile Services, Dept. of
E-mail: gil.becker@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-230-3311
Address: 120 West Fayette Street, Baltimore, MD 21201-3741
Web: http://djs.maryland.gov/support-services.asp

Beckmann, Scott
Agency: Office of the Attorney General
E-mail: sbeckman@oag.state.md.us
Business Phone: 410-576-6487
Address: 200 St. Paul Place, Baltimore, MD  21202-2021
Web: http://www.oag.state.md.us/

Brennan, John
Agency: Disabilities, Dept. of
E-mail: jbrennan@mdod.state.md.us
Business Phone: 410-767-3640
Address: 217 East Redwood St, #1300, Baltimore, MD 21202
Web: MDOD Staff Listing

Brothers, Ron
Agency: Public Safety & Correctional Services, Dept. of
E-mail: rbrothers@dpscs.state.md.us
Business Phone: 410-585-3100
Address: 6776 Reisterstown Rd, #209, Baltimore, MD 21215
Web: http://www.dpscs.state.md.us/aboutdpscs/ataglance.shtml#itcd

Bruchalski, Robert (Acting)
Agency: Judiciary
E-mail: robert.bruchalski@mdcourts.gov
Business Phone: 410-260-1007
Address: 2661 Riva Road, #900, Annapolis, MD 21401
Web: http://www.courts.state.md.us/aoc/index.html#jis

Cevenini, Peter
Agency: Education, Maryland State Dept. of
E-mail: pcevenini@msde.state.md.us
Business Phone: 410-767-8108
Address: 200 West Baltimore St, Baltimore, MD 21201-2595
Web: http://www.marylandpublicschools.org/msde/aboutmsde/department_info.htm

Cozmo, Ted
Agency: Planning, Dept. of
E-mail: Ted.Cozmo@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-767-6334
Address: 301 West Preston St, Baltimore, MD 21201
Web: http://www.mdp.state.md.us/admin.htm

Cummings, Michael
Agency: Public Defender, Office of
E-mail: mcummings@opd.state.md.us
Business Phone: 410-223-3754
Address: One South Calvert Plaza, 201 E. Baltimore St, 16th Floor, Baltimore, MD 21202
Web: http://www.opd.state.md.us/

Darnall, Donald
Agency: Maryland Food Center Authority
E-mail: ddarnall@mfca.state.md.us
Business Phone: 410-379-5760
Address: 7460 Conowingo Ave, Jessup, MD 20794
Web: http://www.mfca.info/

DeBoy, Carrie
Agency: Agriculture, Dept. of
E-mail: Carrie.Deboy@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-841-5737
Address: 50 Harry Truman Pkwy, Annapolis, MD 21401-7080
Web: http://www.mda.state.md.us/about_mda/staff_dir/index.php#secretary

Fitzgerald, Isabel
Agency: Information Technology, Dept. of
E-mail: isabel.fitzgerald@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-260-2994
Address: 45 Calvert Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
Web: http://doit.maryland.gov

Gass, Michael (Interim)
Agency: St. Marys College of Maryland
E-mail: cmgass@smcm.edu
Business Phone: 240-895-3115
Address: 18952 E. Fisher Road, St. Marys City, MD 20686
Web: http://www.smcm.edu/ctss/index.html

Gaudiello, Mike
Agency: Maryland Legislature
E-mail: mag1@mlis.state.md.us
Business Phone: 410-946-5300
Address: Legislative Services Bldg, 90 State Circle, Annapolis, MD 21401
Web: http://mlis.state.md.us/#gena

Greenstein, Ira
Agency: State Retirement Agency
E-mail: igreenstein@sra.state.md.us
Business Phone: 410-625-5547
Address: 120 East Baltimore St, #1457, Baltimore, MD 21201
Web: http://www.sra.state.md.us/Agency/OrgStructure.aspx

Gunthrop, Genie
Agency: State Prosecutor, Office of
E-mail: ggunthrop@ospmd.org
Business Phone: 410-321-4067
Address: 300 E. Joppa, Suite 410, Towson, MD 21286
Web: http://www.ospmd.org/

Heimberger, Jack
Agency: Military, Dept. of
E-mail: heimbergerj@mdmildep.org
Business Phone: 410-234-3815
Address: Fifth Regiment Armory, 29th Division, Baltimore, MD 21201-2288
Web: http://www.mdmildep.org/index.cfm?content=_contactContent.cfm

Herrera, Tony
Agency: Baltimore City Community College
E-mail: aherrera@bccc.edu
Business Phone: 410-462-8563
Address: 2901 Liberty Heights Avenue, Baltimore, MD  21215
Web: http://www.bccc.edu/directory

Hildebrand, David
Agency: Comptroller, Office of
E-mail: dhildebr@comp.state.md.us
Business Phone: 410-260-7634
Address: 80 Calvert Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
Web: http://individuals.marylandtaxes.com/taxhelp/email.asp

Houghton, Shane
Agency: Crime Control and Prevention, Governor's Office of
E-mail: shoughton@goccp.state.md.us
Business Phone: 410-821-2858
Address: 300 E. Joppa Rd, Suite 1105, Towson, MD 21286-3016
Web: http://www.goccp.maryland.gov

Howe, Loni
Agency: Board of Contract Appeals
E-mail: loni.howe@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-767-8228
Address: 6 St. Paul Place, Baltimore, MD 21201-1608
Web: http://www.msbca.state.md.us/

Humphries, John
Agency: Assessments & Taxation, Dept. of
E-mail: john.humphries@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-767-4095
Address: 300 West Preston St, #605, Baltimore, MD 21201
Web: http://www.dat.state.md.us/sdatweb/contact.html

Ibrahim, Tareq
Agency: Office of Administrative Hearings
E-mail: Tareq.Ibrahim@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410 229-4117
Address: 11101 Gilroy Road, Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Web: http://www.oah.state.md.us/OAHPhoneDirectory.asp

Jackson, Parris
Agency: Maryland Higher Education Commission
E-mail: pjackson@mhec.state.md.us
Business Phone: 410-767-3101
Address: 6 N. Liberty Street, Ground Suite, Baltimore, MD 21201
Web: http://www.mhec.state.md.us/higherEd/about/stafcomb3.asp#is

Jacobs, Marty
Agency: Maryland Public Television
E-mail: martyjacobs@mpt.org
Business Phone: 410-581-4030
Address: 11767 Owings Mills Blvd, Owings Mills, MD 21117-1499
Web: http://www.mpt.org

Keen, Paula
Agency: Maryland Insurance Administration
E-mail: paula.keen@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-468-2059
Address: 200 St. Paul Place, Suite 2700, Baltimore, MD 21202
Web: http://www.mdinsurance.state.md.us/

Kince, Sr., Melvin
Agency: Labor, Licensing & Regulation, Dept. of
E-mail: melvin.kince@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-767-2880
Address: 1100 North Eutaw St, #303, Baltimore, MD 21201-2201
Web: http://www.dllr.state.md.us/contactinfo/

Kuba, Nick
Agency: Maryland Environmental Service
E-mail: nkuba@menv.com
Business Phone: 410-729-8650
Address: 259 Najoles Rd, Millersville, MD 21108-2515
Web: http://www.menv.com/

Lehman, Charles (Chuck)
Agency: Health and Mental Hygiene, Dept of
E-mail: charles.lehman@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-767-2234
Address: 201 West Preston Street, Rm 415, Baltimore, MD 21201
Web: http://dhmh.maryland.gov/oit/

Leroy, Philippe (Acting IT Director)
Agency: General Services, Dept. of
E-mail: philippe.leroy@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-767-4814
Address: 301 West Preston St, #1302, Baltimore, MD 21201-2305
Web: http://www.dgs.maryland.gov/Administration/index.html

Mallinoff, Michael
Agency: Information Technology, Dept. of
E-mail: michael.mallinoff@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-260-6256
Address: 45 Calvert Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
Web: http://doit.maryland.gov

Marshall, Robert
Agency: Injured Workers Insurance Fund
E-mail: rmarshall@iwif.com
Business Phone: 410-494-2214
Address: 8722 Loch Raven Blvd, Towson, MD 21286-2235
Web: http://www.iwif.com/html/about/08_06.shtml

McLean, Sue
Agency: Housing & Community Development, Dept. of
E-mail: mclean@dhcd.state.md.us
Business Phone: 410-514-7182
Address: 100 Community Place, Crownsville, MD 21032
Web: http://dhcd.maryland.gov/website/footer/staffdirectory.aspx

McNemar, Joyce
Agency: Workers' Compensation Commission
E-mail: jmcnemar@wcc.state.md.us
Business Phone: 410-864-5122
Address: 10 East Baltimore St, Baltimore, MD 21202-1641
Web: http://www.wcc.state.md.us/

Mondor, Mark
Agency: Subsequent Injury Fund
E-mail: mmondor@mdsif.state.md.us
Business Phone: 410-527-4018
Address: 222 Schilling Circle, Suite 180, Hunt Valley, MD  21031
Web: http://www.mdsif.state.md.us

Morris, Brian
Agency: Secretary of State, Office of
E-mail: bmorris@sos.state.md.us
Business Phone: 410-260-3869
Address: State  House, Annapolis, MD 21401
Web: http://www.sos.state.md.us/

Muncy, Harold
Agency: People's Counsel, Office of
E-mail: haroldm@opc.state.md.us
Business Phone: 410-767-8166
Address: 6 St. Paul St, Suite 2102, Baltimore, MD 21202-1664
Web: http://www.opc.state.md.us/

Patchen, Jeff
Agency: Maryland State Lottery Agency
E-mail: jeff.patchen@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-230-8937
Address: Montgomery Business Park, 1800 Washington Blvd #330, Baltimore, MD 21230
Web: http://www.mdlottery.com/

Powers, Kenyatta (Acting)
Agency: Human Resources, Dept. of
E-mail: kenyatta.powers@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-767-7893
Address: 311 West Saratoga St, Baltimore, MD 21201
Web: http://dhr.maryland.gov/blog/?page_id=6955

Purvis, Jim
Agency: Environment, Dept. of
E-mail: james.purvis@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-537-3114
Address: 1800 Washington Blvd, Baltimore, MD 21230-1718
Web: http://www.mde.state.md.us/aboutmde/contactus

Raith, David
Agency: Maryland Stadium Authority
E-mail: dar@mdstad.com
Business Phone: 410-333-1560
Address: 333 W. Camden St, Suite 500, Baltimore, MD 21201
Web: http://www.mdstad.com/

Reihl, Guy
Agency: Transportation, Dept. of
E-mail: greihl@mdot.state.md.us
Business Phone: 410-787-7739
Address: 7201 Corporate Center Dr, Hanover, MD 21076
Web: http://www.e-mdot.com/ContactUs/TSO_ExecutiveStaffList.html

Roosa, Mike
Agency: Maryland State Police
E-mail: mike.roosa@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-653-4214
Address: 1201 Reisterstown Rd., Pikesville, MD 21208-3899
Web: http://www.mdsp.org/

Ross, Keith
Agency: State Board of Elections
E-mail: Keith.Ross@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-269-2875
Address: 151 West Street, #200, Annapolis, MD 21401
Web: http://www.elections.state.md.us/about/staff.html

Rutherford, Tiaa
Agency: Aging, Dept. of
E-mail: tiaa.rutherford@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-767-5193
Address: 301 West Preston St, #1007, Baltimore, MD 21201
Web: http://www.aging.maryland.gov

Schmidt, Jeff
Agency: Towson University
E-mail: JSchmidt@towson.edu
Business Phone: 410-704-3414
Address: 7801 York Rd, Suite 260, Towson, MD 21204
Web: http://www.towson.edu/cait

Singel, Len
Agency: Natural Resources, Dept. of
E-mail: len.singel@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-260-8363
Address: 580 Taylor Ave, #D-4, Annapolis, MD 21401
Web: http://www.dnr.state.md.us/phonelist.html#jts

Spicer, Don
Agency: University of Maryland
E-mail: dspicer@usmh.usmd.edu
Business Phone: 301-445-2729
Address: Elkins Bldg, 3300 Metzerott Rd, Adelphi, MD 20783
Web: http://www.usmd.edu/usm/adminfinance/it

Tillery, Regina
Agency: Business & Economic Development, Dept. of
E-mail: rtillery@choosemaryland.org
Business Phone: 410-767-3391
Address: 401 East Pratt Street, Suite 525, Baltimore, MD 21202
Web: http://www.choosemaryland.org/aboutdbed/Pages/default.aspx

Urban, Greg
Agency: Information Technology, Dept. of
E-mail: gregory.urban@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-260-7279
Address: 45 Calvert Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
Web: http://doit.maryland.gov

Vacant,
Agency: Children, Governor's Office for
E-mail:
Business Phone: 410-767-6242
Address: 301 West Preston St, #1501, Baltimore, MD 21201
Web: http://goc.maryland.gov/

Vacant,
Agency: Veterans Affairs, Dept. of
E-mail:
Business Phone: 410-230-4444
Address: 31 Hopkins Plaza, Baltimore, MD 21201
Web: http://www.mdva.state.md.us

Witte, Keith (Acting)
Agency: Commission on Civil Rights
E-mail: keith.witte@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-767-8570
Address: 6 St. Paul St, 9th Floor, Baltimore, MD 21202-1631
Web: http://mccr.maryland.gov/

Wrzesien, Scott
Agency: Treasurer, Office of
E-mail: Swrzesien@treasurer.state.md.us
Business Phone: 410-260-7099
Address: Treasury Building, #103, 80 Calvert St, Annapolis, MD 21401
Web: http://www.treasurer.state.md.us/information-technology.aspx

Wu, Mars
Agency: Public Service Commission
E-mail: mars.wu@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-767-8014
Address: 6 St. Paul Street, Baltimore, MD 21202-6806
Web: http://webapp.psc.state.md.us/intranet/psc/people_new.cfm

Yang, Wei
Agency: Maryland State Archives
E-mail: Wei.Yang@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-260-6462
Address: 350 Rowe Blvd, Annapolis, MD 21401-0000
Web: http://www.msa.md.gov/msa/homepage/html/msastaff.html