Project Management Contact Information

Office of Project Oversight (OPO)
45 Calvert Street, 4th floor
Annapolis, MD 21401
OPO.DoIT@maryland.gov


1. Oversight Task Order Program Manager:

David R. Buckholtz, PMP, ITILv3
david.buckholtz@maryland.gov
410-260-7259

 
2. Oversight Project Management Team:
 
Tonya Bannister, PMP, ITIL
Oversight Project Manager
410-260-4067
 
Jennifer Benedictis, PMP
Oversight Project Manager
410-260-7571
 
Jessica Delahunty, PMP, ITILv3
Oversight Project Manager
jessica.delahunty@maryland.gov
 
Michael Duru
MITDP Business Analyst
410-260-4069
 
Aaron Legier, PMP
Oversight Project Manager
aaron.legier@maryland.gov
410-260-7546
 
Michael McGhee, PMP
Oversight Project Manager
410-260-6085
 
Karen Poplewski, PMP
Oversight Project Manager
karen.poplewski@maryland.gov
410-260-7285
 
Steve Schwei, PMP
Oversight Project Manager
410-260-7276
 
 
3. Procurement:
 
Cindi Duehmig, PMP
Business Analyst
cindi.duehmig@maryland.gov
410-260-7084
 
Daniel Delaney
Business Analyst
410-260-6034
 
Paul Rudman, PMP
Business Analyst
paul.rudman@maryland.gov
410-260-6161
 
 
4. IV&V:
 
Tony Ma, PMP
IV&V Manager
410-260-7035
 
 
5. Contract Manager:

Robert Krauss, PMP
robert.krauss@maryland.gov
410-260-6135