Project Management Contact Information

  1. Enterprise Program Management Office (EPMO):
  2. 100 Community Place, 4th Floor
    Crownsville, MD 21032

    Karen Poplewski, PMP
    Assistant Director, EPMO
    karen.poplewski@maryland.gov
    410-697-9654


  3. Oversight Project Management Team:
  4. Jennifer Benedictis, PMP
    Maryland First Statewide 700 MHz Project Manager
    jennifer.benedictis@maryland.gov
    410- 274-7725

    Michael Duru
    Business Analyst
    michael.duru@maryland.gov
    410-697-9651

    Menel Kotsis, PMP, ITIL, SA
    Oversight Project Manager
    menel.kotis@maryland.gov
    410-697-9556

    Aaron Legier, PMP, ITILv3, SA
    Oversight Project Manager
    aaron.legier@maryland.gov
    410-697-9655

    Michael McGhee, PMP, SA
    Oversight Project Manager
    michael.mcghee@maryland.gov
    410-697-9657

    Nagi Mei, PMP, ITIL
    Oversight Project Manager
    nagi.mei@maryland.gov
    410-697-9659

    Sarah Newman, PMP, SA
    Oversight Project Manager
    sarah.newman1@maryland.gov
    410-697-9658

    Omelia Sullivan
    Project Control Specialist
    omelia.sullivan@maryland.gov
    410-697-9652


  5. Procurement:
  6. Cindi Duehmig, PMP
    Business Analyst
    cindi.duehmig@maryland.gov
    410-697-9676

    Sue Howells
    Business Analyst
    sue.howells1@maryland.gov
    410-697-9672


  7. Contract Management:
  8. Glenn Liss
    Contract Manager
    glenn.liss@maryland.gov
    410-697-9655

​​​​​​