Skip Navigation LinksDepartment of Information Technology > Policies and Guidance > Project Management Contact Information

 Project Management Contact Information

Office of Project Oversight (OPO)
45 Calvert Street, 4th floor
Annapolis, MD 21401
OPO.DoIT@maryland.gov


1. Oversight Task Order Program Manager:

Tony Ma, PMP
tony.ma@maryland.gov
410-260-7035

 
2. Oversight Project Management Team:

Jessica Delahunty, PMP
Oversight Project Manager
jessica.delahunty@maryland.gov
 
Michael Duru
MITDP Business Analyst
410-260-4069
 
Jeff Heath, PMP
Oversight Project Manager
410-260-7259
 
Aaron Legier, PMP
Oversight Project Manager
aaron.legier@maryland.gov
410-260-7546
 
Lawrence Oliva, PMP
Oversight Project Manager
410-260-4067
 
Karen Poplewski, PMP
Oversight Project Manager
karen.poplewski@maryland.gov
410-260-7285
 
 
3. Procurement:
 
Cindi Duehmig, PMP
Business Analyst
cindi.duehmig@maryland.gov
410-260-7084
 
Daniel Delaney
Business Analyst
410-260-6034
 
Ronice Henneman
Business Analyst
410-260-7882
 
Paul Rudman, PMP
Business Analyst
paul.rudman@maryland.gov
410-260-6161
 

5. Contract Manager:


Robert Krauss, PMP
robert.krauss@maryland.gov
410-260-6135