Project Management Contact Information

Office of Project Oversight (OPO)
45 Calvert Street, 4th floor
Annapolis, MD 21401
OPO.DoIT@maryland.gov


1. Oversight Task Order Program Manager & IV&V:

David R. Buckholtz, PMP, ITILv3
david.buckholtz@maryland.gov
410-260-7259

 
2. Oversight Project Management Team:
 
Jennifer Benedictis, PMP
Marylande FiRST Statewide 700 MHz Project Manager
410-260-7571
 
Jessica Delahunty, PMP, ITILv3
Oversight Project Manager
jessica.delahunty@maryland.gov
 
Michael Duru
MITDP Business Analyst
410-260-4069
 
Aaron Legier, PMP
Oversight Project Manager
aaron.legier@maryland.gov
410-260-7546
 
Michael McGhee, PMP
Oversight Project Manager
410-260-6085

Sarah Newman, PMP
Oversight Project Manager
sarah.newman1@maryland.gov
410-260-4069
 
Karen Poplewski, PMP
Oversight Project Manager
karen.poplewski@maryland.gov
410-260-7285
 
Steve Schwei, PMP
Oversight Project Manager
410-260-7276
 
 
3. Procurement:
 
Cindi Duehmig, PMP
Business Analyst
cindi.duehmig@maryland.gov
410-260-7084
 
Paul Rudman, PMP
Business Analyst
paul.rudman@maryland.gov
410-260-6161
 
 
4. Contract Manager:

Wim Dijk
willem.dijk@maryland.gov