

INDEPENDENT MODERNIZE MARYLAND OVERSIGHT COMMISSION

Virtual Meeting Recording and Transcript Friday, September 22, 2023 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

<u>Commission Attendance – Voting Members</u> Manoj Srivastava (chair), Ken Kurz (vice chair), Michael Cather, Ken Hlavacek, Rob Isenhart, Stanley Lofton, Michael Piercy

<u>Commission Attendance - Advisory Nonvoting Members</u> Senator Katie Fry Hester Delegate Anne Kaiser

<u>Staff</u>

Patrick Frank (Department of Legislative Services) and Dr. Greg von Lehmen (University of Maryland Global Campus and Interim staff to the Commission)

The meeting recording and transcript may be found <u>here</u>. Minutes of the July 31, 2023, meeting as amended were unanimously approved on motions by Mr. Cather and Mr. Lofton.