

INDEPENDENT MODERNIZE MARYLAND OVERSIGHT COMMISSION

Virtual Meeting Recording and Transcript Thursday, November 30, 2023 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm

<u>Commission Attendance – Voting Members</u> Manoj Srivastava (chair), Ken Kurz (vice chair), Mark Cather, Ken Hlavacek, Stanley Lofton, and Michael Piercy

Advisory Nonvoting Member Senator Katie Fry Hester

Staff Present

Damian Lang (Chief of Staff, Office of Senator Hester) and Dr. Greg von Lehmen (University of Maryland Global Campus and Interim staff to the Commission)

The meeting recording and transcript may be found here.