

INDEPENDENT MODERNIZE MARYLAND OVERSIGHT COMMISSION

Virtual Meeting Recording and Transcript Monday, November 6, 2023 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm

<u>Commission Attendance – Voting Members</u>

Manoj Srivastava (chair), Ken Kurz (vice chair), Mark Cather, Ken Hlavacek, Stanley Lofton, and Michael Piercy

<u>Commission Attendance – Advisory Nonvoting Members</u>

Senator Katie Fry Hester Delegate Anne Kaiser

DoIT Observers

Sara Elalamy (Legislative Director) Marcy Jacobs (Chief Digital Experience Officer) Michele Thomas (Chief Technology Officer)

Staff Present

Dr. Greg von Lehmen (University of Maryland Global Campus and Interim staff to the Commission)

The meeting recording and transcript may be found here.