Customer Experience Office


 Left to right:
​ Erik Lyon, Portfolio Officer;Ashley Laymon, Chief Experience Officer;​​​​​ 
​​ ​ ​
Tanya Williams, Portfolio Officer; Charmaine Burrell, Portfolio Officer;​ 

Jeremy Parmentier, Portfolio Officer​; Betsy Jackson,Intake​ Manager​;​ 
Harshid Shah, Director of DPMO​ ​​​
Accountibility and Implementation BoardAIBTanya Williams
Administrative Office of the CourtsAOCErik Lyon
Attorney GeneralOAGErik Lyon
Baltimore City Community CollegeBCCCTanya Williams
Board of Public WorksBPWJeremy Parmentier
Board, Commissions, and OfficesBoards, Commissions and OfficesJeremy Parmentier
Canal Place Preservation & Development AuthorityCPPDAErik Lyon
Commission on Civil RightsMCCRErik Lyon
Comptroller of MarylandCOMPTanya Williams
Department of AgingMDOACharmaine Burrell
Department of Budget & ManagementDBMJeremy Parmentier
Department of CommerceCOMMJeremy Parmentier
Department of DisabilitiesMDODCharmaine Burrell
Department of General ServicesDGSJeremy Parmentier
Department of Housing & Community DevelopmentDHCDCharmaine Burrell
Department of Human ServicesDHSCharmaine Burrell
Department of Juvenile ServicesDJSCharmaine Burrell
Department of Legislative ServicesDLSTanya Williams
Department of Natural ResourcesDNRTanya Williams
Department of PlanningMDPTanya Williams
Department of Public Safety & Correctional ServicesDPSCSErik Lyon
Department of State PoliceMSPErik Lyon
Department of the EnvironmentMDETanya Williams
Department of Veterans AffairsMDVACharmaine Burrell
District Court of MarylandErik Lyon
Division of Rehabilitation ServicesDORSCharmaine Burrell
General AssemblyGAMTanya Williams
Governor's Coordinating OfficesGCOsJeremy Parmentier
Governor's Office of Crime Prevention, Youth and Victim ServicesGOCCPErik Lyon
Health Care Alternative Dispute Resolution OfficeHCADROJeremy Parmentier
1 - 30Next

Human Trafficking GET HELP

National Human Trafficking Hotline - 24/7 Confidential

1-888-373-7888 233733 More Information on human trafficking in Maryland

Customer Service Promise

The State of Maryland pledges to provide constituents, businesses, customers, and stakeholders with friendly and courteous, timely and responsive, accurate and consistent, accessible and convenient, and truthful and transparent services.

Take Our Survey

Help Stop Fraud in State Government

The Maryland General Assembly’s Office of Legislative Audits operates a toll-free fraud hotline to receive allegations of fraud and/or abuse of State government resources. Information reported to the hotline in the past has helped to eliminate certain fraudulent activities and protect State resources.

More Information