Agency IT Contact Directory


Administrative Hearings, Office of
Name: Tareq Ibrahim
E-mail: Tareq.Ibrahim@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-229-4117
Address: 11101 Gilroy Road, Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Web: oah.maryland.gov/OAHPhoneDirectory.aspx

Administrative Office of the Courts
Name: Robert Bruchalski
E-mail: robert.bruchalski@mdcourts.gov
Business Phone: 410-260-1007
Address: 2661 Riva Road, #900, Annapolis, MD 21401
Web: courts.state.md.us/aoc/index.html#jis

Aging, Dept. of
Name: Pamela Sidle
E-mail: pamela.sidle@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-767-1100
Address: 301 West Preston Street, Suite 1007, Baltimore, MD 21201
Web: aging.maryland.gov

Agriculture, Dept. of
Name: Julie Oberg
E-mail: julie.oberg@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-841-5700
Address: 50 Harry S. Truman Parkway, Annapolis, MD 21401
Web: mda.maryland.gov/about_mda/Pages/Staff-Directory.aspx

Assessments & Taxation, Dept. of
Name: Thor Gibbons
E-mail: thor.gibbons@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-767-4407
Address: 300 West Preston St, #403, Baltimore, MD 21201
Web: dat.maryland.gov

Attorney General, Office of the
Name: Scott Beckmann
E-mail: sbeckmann@oag.state.md.us
Business Phone: 410-576-6487
Address: 200 St. Paul Place, Baltimore, MD  21202-2021
Web: marylandattorneygeneral.gov

Baltimore City Community College
Name: Ray Barghi
E-mail: hbarghi@bccc.edu
Business Phone: 410-462-8563
Address: 2901 Liberty Heights Avenue, Baltimore, MD  21215
Web: bccc.edu/directory

Bowie State University
Name: Marivic Weiss
E-mail: mweiss@bowiestate.edu
Business Phone: 301-860-3918
Address: 14000 Jericho Park Road, Bowie, MD 20715-9465
Web: bowiestate.edu

Budget and Management, Dept. of
Name: Marc Nicole
E-mail: marc.nicole@maryland.gov
Business Phone:
Address: 45 Calvert Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
Web: dbm.maryland.gov

Children, Governor's Office for
Name: Vacant
E-mail:
Business Phone: 410-697-9253
Address: 100 Community Place, Crownsville, MD 21032
Web: goc.maryland.gov/

Civil Rights, Maryland Commission On
Name: Nicolette Young
E-mail: nicolette.young@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-767-8564
Address: 6 St. Paul St, 9th Floor, Baltimore, MD 21202-1631
Web: mccr.maryland.gov

Commerce, Dept. of
Name: Regina Tillery
E-mail: regina.tillery@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-767-3391
Address: 401 East Pratt Street, Suite 525, Baltimore, MD 21202
Web: commerce.maryland.gov

Comptroller, Office of
Name: John Hiter
E-mail: jhiter@marylandtaxes.gov
Business Phone: 410-260-7768
Address: 80 Calvert Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
Web: www.marylandtaxes.gov

Contract Appeals, Board of
Name: Michael Carnahan
E-mail: michael.carnahan@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-767-8228
Address: 6 St. Paul Place, Baltimore, MD 21201-1608
Web: msbca.maryland.gov

Coppin State University
Name: Ahmed El-Haggan
E-mail: aelhaggan@coppin.edu
Business Phone: 410-951-3850
Address: 2500 W. North Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21216-3698
Web: coppin.edu

Crime Control and Prevention, Governor's Office of
Name: Glenn Fueston
E-mail: glenn.fueston@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-697-9315
Address: 100 Community Place, Crownsville, MD  21032
Web: goccp.maryland.gov

Disabilities, Dept. of
Name: John Brennan
E-mail: john.brennan@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-767-3640
Address: 217 East Redwood St, #1300, Baltimore, MD 21202
Web: mdod.maryland.gov

Education, Maryland State Dept. of
Name: Dale Cornelius
E-mail: dale.cornelius@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-767-3308
Address: 200 West Baltimore St, Baltimore, MD 21201-2595
Web: marylandpublicschools.org

Elections, State Board of
Name: Vincent Omenka
E-mail: vincent.omenka@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-269-2842
Address: 151 West Street, #200, Annapolis, MD 21401
Web: elections.maryland.gov

Emergency Medical Services Systems, Maryland Institute for
Name: David Balthis
E-mail: dbalthis@miemss.org
Business Phone: 410-706-2599
Address: 653 West Pratt St, Rm 506, Baltimore, MD 21201
Web: miemss.org

Environment, Dept. of
Name: Jim Purvis
E-mail: james.purvis@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-537-3114
Address: 1800 Washington Blvd, Baltimore, MD 21230-1718
Web: mde.maryland.gov

Environmental Service, Maryland
Name: Vishal Bhatia
E-mail: vbhatia@menv.com
Business Phone: 410-729-8650
Address: 259 Najoles Rd, Millersville, MD 21108-2515
Web: menv.com/

Frostburg State University
Name: Troy Donoway
E-mail: dtdonoway@frostburg.edu
Business Phone: 301-687-7003
Address: 101 Braddock Road, Frostburg, MD 21532
Web: frostburg.edu

General Services, Dept. of
Name: Toni Woods
E-mail: toni.woods@maryland.gov
Business Phone:
Address: 301 West Preston St, #1403, Baltimore, MD 21201-2305
Web: dgs.maryland.gov

Health, Maryland Department of
Name: Herbert Jordan III
E-mail: herb.jordan@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-767-2234
Address: 201 West Preston Street, Rm 415, Baltimore, MD 21201
Web: health.maryland.gov

Higher Education Commission, Maryland
Name: Parris Jackson
E-mail: parris.jackson@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-767-3101
Address: 6 N. Liberty Street, Ground Suite, Baltimore, MD 21201
Web: mhec.maryland.gov

Housing & Community Development, Dept. of
Name: Robert Dean
E-mail: robert.dean@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 301-429-7552
Address: 7800 Harkins Road, Lanham, MD 20706
Web: dhcd.maryland.gov

Human Services, Dept. of
Name: Kenyatta Powers
E-mail: kenyatta.powers@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-767-7893
Address: 311 West Saratoga St, Baltimore, MD 21201
Web: dhs.maryland.gov

Juvenile Services, Dept. of
Name: Michael Pryor
E-mail: michael.pryor@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-230-3342
Address: 120 West Fayette Street, Baltimore, MD 21201-3741
Web: djs.maryland.gov

Labor, Maryland Department of
Name: David Stine
E-mail: david.stine@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-767-2889
Address: 1100 North Eutaw St, #303, Baltimore, MD 21201-2201
Web: labor.maryland.gov

Lottery and Gaming Control Agency, Maryland State
Name: Jeff Patchen
E-mail: jeff.patchen@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-230-8937
Address: Montgomery Business Park, 1800 Washington Blvd #330, Baltimore, MD 21230
Web: mdlottery.com

Maryland Emergency Management Agency
Name: Robert Thomas, Jr.
E-mail: robert.thomasjr@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-517-3600
Address: 5401 Rue Saint Lo Drive, Reisterstown, MD  21136
Web: mema.maryland.gov

Maryland Energy Administration
Name: Chris Rice
E-mail: chris.rice@maryland.gov, bella.francois@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-537-4082
Address: 1800 Washington Blvd., Suite 755, Baltimore, MD 21230
Web: energy.maryland.gov

Maryland Food Center Authority
Name: Donald Darnall
E-mail: ddarnall@mfca.info
Business Phone: 410-379-5760
Address: 7460 Conowingo Ave, Jessup, MD 20794
Web: mfca.info

Maryland Health Connection / Maryland Health Benefit Exchange
Name: Venkat Koshanam
E-mail: venkat.koshanam@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-412-9595
Address: 901 Elkridge Landing Road, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
Web: marylandhealthconnection.gov

Maryland Insurance Administration
Name: Paula Kaiser Keen
E-mail: paula.keen@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-468-2059
Address: 200 St. Paul Place, Suite 2700, Baltimore, MD 21202
Web: insurance.maryland.gov

Maryland Legislature
Name: Mike Gaudiello
E-mail: mike.gaudiello@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-946-5300
Address: Legislative Services Bldg, 90 State Circle, Annapolis, MD 21401
Web: mlis.state.md.us

Maryland Longitudinal Data System Center
Name: Tejal Cherry
E-mail: tejal.cherry@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-767-7089
Address: 550 W. Baltimore St., Baltimore, MD  21201
Web: mldscenter.maryland.gov

Maryland Public Broadcasting Commission
Name: George Beneman
E-mail: gbeneman@mpt.org
Business Phone: 410-581-4346
Address: 11767 Owings Mills Blvd, Owings Mills, MD 21117-1499
Web: mpt.org

Maryland School for the Deaf
Name: Joe Anthony
E-mail: joe.anthony@msd.edu
Business Phone: 301-360-2016
Address: 101 Clarke Place, PO Box 250, Frederick, MD 21705-0250
Web: msd.edu

Maryland Stadium Authority
Name: Joseph March
E-mail: jmarch@mdstad.com
Business Phone: 410-223-4151
Address: 333 W. Camden St, Suite 500, Baltimore, MD 21201
Web: mdstad.com

Maryland State Archives
Name: Wei Yang
E-mail: Wei.Yang@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-260-6462
Address: 350 Rowe Blvd, Annapolis, MD 21401-0000
Web: msa.md.gov

Maryland Teachers/State Employees Supplemental Retirement Plans
Name: Richard Arthur
E-mail: richard.arthur@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-767-0457
Address: 6 St. Paul St, Suite 200, Baltimore, MD 21202-1608
Web: msrp.state.md.us

Maryland529
Name: Vacant
E-mail:
Business Phone: 410-260-4091
Address: Treasury Building, #103, 80 Calvert St, Annapolis, MD 21401
Web: collegesavingsmd.org

Military, Dept. of
Name: Nathan Crum (Acting)
E-mail: nathan.h.crum.nfg@mail.mil
Business Phone: 410-576-1451
Address: Fifth Regiment Armory, 29th Division, Baltimore, MD 21201-2288
Web: military.maryland.gov

Morgan State University
Name: Adebisi Oladipupo
E-mail: adebisi.oladipupo@morgan.edu
Business Phone: 443-885-3372
Address: 1700 E. Cold Spring Lane, Baltimore, MD 21251
Web: morgan.edu

Natural Resources, Dept. of
Name: Deshaun Steele
E-mail: deshaun.steele@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-260-8833
Address: 580 Taylor Ave, #D-4, Annapolis, MD 21401
Web: dnr.maryland.gov

People's Counsel, Office of
Name: Harold Muncy
E-mail: Harold.muncy@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-767-8165
Address: 6 St. Paul St, Suite 2102, Baltimore, MD 21202-1664
Web: opc.maryland.gov

Planning, Dept. of
Name: Ted Cozmo
E-mail: Ted.Cozmo@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-767-6334
Address: 301 West Preston St, Baltimore, MD 21201
Web: planning.maryland.gov

Police, Department of Maryland State
Name: Major Tawn Gregory
E-mail: tawn.gregory@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-653-4214
Address: 1201 Reisterstown Rd., Pikesville, MD 21208-3899
Web: mdsp.maryland.gov

Public Defender, Office of
Name: Michael Cummings
E-mail: michael.cummings@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-223-3754
Address: One South Calvert Plaza, 201 E. Baltimore St, 16th Floor, Baltimore, MD 21202
Web: opd.state.md.us

Public Safety & Correctional Services, Dept. of
Name: Stanley Lofton
E-mail: stanley.lofton@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-585-3100
Address: 6776 Reisterstown Rd, #209, Baltimore, MD 21215
Web: dpscs.maryland.gov

Public Service Commission
Name: Mars Wu
E-mail: mars.wu@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-767-8014
Address: 6 St. Paul Street, Baltimore, MD 21202-6806
Web: psc.state.md.us

Public Works, Board of
Name: James Point Du Jour
E-mail: james.pointdujour@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-260-7717
Address: 80 Calvert Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
Web: bpw.maryland.gov

Retirement Agency, Maryland State
Name: Ira Greenstein
E-mail: igreenstein@sra.state.md.us
Business Phone: 410-625-5547
Address: 120 East Baltimore St, #1457, Baltimore, MD 21201
Web: sra.state.md.us

Salisbury University
Name: Ken Kundell
E-mail: kfkundell@salisbury.edu
Business Phone: 410-543-6043
Address: 1101 Camden Avenue, Salsibury, MD 21801-6860
Web: salisbury.edu

Secretary of State, Office of
Name: Fred Smalls
E-mail: frederick.smalls@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-260-3853
Address: 16 Francis Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
Web: sos.maryland.gov

St. Mary's College of Maryland
Name: Jenell Sargent
E-mail: ejsargent@smcm.edu
Business Phone: 240-895-4331
Address: 18952 E. Fisher Road, St. Mary's City, MD 20686
Web: smcm.edu

State Prosecutor, Office of
Name: Timothy Frye
E-mail: timothy.frye@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 410-321-4067
Address: 300 E. Joppa, Suite 410, Towson, MD 21286
Web: osp.maryland.gov

Subsequent Injury Fund
Name: Mark Mondor
E-mail: mmondor@mdsif.state.md.us
Business Phone: 410-527-4018
Address: 222 Schilling Circle, Suite 180, Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Web: mdsif.state.md.us

Towson University
Name: Jeff Schmidt
E-mail: JSchmidt@towson.edu
Business Phone: 410-704-3414
Address: 7801 York Rd, Suite 260, Towson, MD 21204
Web: towson.edu

Transportation, Dept. of
Name: Ronald Brothers
E-mail: rbrothers@mdot.state.md.us
Business Phone: 410-865-1040
Address: 7201 Corporate Center Dr, Hanover, MD 21076
Web: mdot.maryland.gov/

Treasurer, Office of
Name: Andrea Greer
E-mail: agreer@treasurer.state.md.us
Business Phone: 410-260-4091
Address: Treasury Building, 80 Calvert St, Annapolis, MD 21401
Web: treasurer.state.md.us

University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Name: Jerome Waldron
E-mail: jwaldron@umes.edu
Business Phone: 410-651-8200
Address: Backbone Road, Princess Anne, MD 21853
Web: umes.edu

University of Maryland/Baltimore County
Name: Jack Suess
E-mail: jack@umbc.edu
Business Phone: 410-455-2582
Address: 1000 Hilltop Circle, Baltimore, MD 21250
Web: umbc.edu

University of Maryland/College Park
Name: Jeffrey Hollingsworth
E-mail: hollings@umd.edu
Business Phone: 301-405-7700
Address: 5801 University Research Court, College Park, MD 20742
Web: umd.edu

University System of Maryland
Name: Katherine Bainbridge
E-mail: kbainbridge@oag.state.md.us
Business Phone: 301-445-2729
Address: Elkins Bldg, 3300 Metzerott Rd, Adelphi, MD 20783
Web: usmd.edu

Veterans Affairs, Dept. of
Name: Pete Pantzer
E-mail: peter.pantzer@maryland.gov
Business Phone: 443-602-2595
Address: 16 Francis Street, 4th Floor, Annapolis, MD 21401
Web: veterans.maryland.gov

Workers' Compensation Commission
Name: Kevin Naumann
E-mail: knaumann@wcc.state.md.us
Business Phone: 410-864-5122
Address: 10 East Baltimore St, Baltimore, MD 21202-1641
Web: wcc.state.md.us

Human Trafficking GET HELP

National Human Trafficking Hotline - 24/7 Confidential

1-888-373-7888 233733 More Information on human trafficking in Maryland

Customer Service Promise

The State of Maryland pledges to provide constituents, businesses, customers, and stakeholders with friendly and courteous, timely and responsive, accurate and consistent, accessible and convenient, and truthful and transparent services.

Take Our Survey

Help Stop Fraud in State Government

The Maryland General Assembly’s Office of Legislative Audits operates a toll-free fraud hotline to receive allegations of fraud and/or abuse of State government resources. Information reported to the hotline in the past has helped to eliminate certain fraudulent activities and protect State resources.

More Information